I’m off to the Romantic Times Convention in Houston, Texas in under 24 hours and I’m feeling bad for those of you who can’t go. So I put the call out to my authors: Give me prizes! We’ve come up with 5 prize packages that I think should knock your socks off!

Here’s how to enter. After the “jump” you’ll find each prize basket described and a list of questions under them. You can enter for one basket or you can enter for all of them but each entry must be done in a seperate email.

In the subject line write: Left Behind Contest and the number of the contest you’re entering. As I said, you can enter each one, but each must be entered in a seperate email. Entries all on one email will be disqualified. Entries with incorrect answers will be disqualified.

All the contests are open to residents of Canada/US. International readers may enter contests#4 and #5 (because of the gift cards in the prize packages 1 to 3, they cannot go to international entrants, sorry!) but you will be eligible for any extra prize draws that I do!

All entries must be emailed to contest@nicemommyevileditor.com and must be received by Monday, April 30th. Prize winners will be emailed by Wednesday, May 2nd and will have one week to claim their prize and provide mailing information. Any unclaimed prizes will be kept by me. Okay, not really, I’ll just draw a new name 🙂

Oh, and did I mention that I might throw in a print book or two of winner’s choice from “my” authors’ Samhain backlist and up the number of winners? And you never know what else I might bring home from RT and decide to throw in for prizes!

*permission to forward granted*

Good luck!

Prize basket #1

Talons print anthology print from Mandy/Michelle
Forever Again Print by Shannon Stacey
Believe the Magic Print by Melani Blazer
Rescue Me print by Jaci Burton (and Surviving Demon Island)
Naughty Little Secret print by Shelley Bradley
Canvas bag from Shelly Laurenston
$20 GC to Borders from Nicole Austin
$15 GC to adult toy store online from TK Winters

1.How many chapters are there currently in Mandy and Michelle’s ongoing free story, The Raven? http://mandyroth.com/raven.htm
2. What is the title of Shannon Stacey’s upcoming June release from Samhain Publishing? www.shannonstacey.com
3. What was the title of Melani Blazer’s Samhain release that featured a race car driver? www.melaniblazer.com
4. What is the title of Jaci Burton’s upcoming July release from Samhain Publishing? www.jaciburton.com
5. What is the title of Shelley Bradley’s upcoming July release from Samhain Publishing? www.shelleybradley.com
6. What is the title of Shelly Laurenston’s upcoming July release from Samhain Publishing? www.shellylaurenston.com
7. Name the title of one of Nicole Austin’s Samhain releases. www.nicoleaustin.net
8. What is the title of TK Winters’Samhain release? www.tkwinters.com

Prize basket #2

Beast Within print by Kelly Ethan
Beginnings Anthology print from Kate Davies
Midnight Temptation print from Dee Tenorio
Midnight Sonata print from Dee Tenorio
Lord Demon’s Delight print by Gia Dawn
$15 GC to adult toy store online from TK Winters
Flogger keychain from Mackenzie McKade
$20 GC to Borders from Nicole Austin

1. What is the heroine’s name in The Beast Within? www.kellyethan.com
2. What is the name of Kate Davies’ blog? www.kate-davies.com
3. What is on the cover of Dee Tenorio’s Samhain book, Betting Hearts? www.deetenorio.com
4. What famous actor did Gia Dawn go to college with? www.giadawn.com
5. What are the names of the three characters in Mackenzie McKade’s newest Samhain release, Lisa’s Gift? www.mackenziemckade.com
6. Name the title of one of Nicole Austin’s Samhain releases. www.nicoleaustin.net
7. What is the title of TK Winters’Samhain release? www.tkwinters.com

Prize basket #3
Stud Finders Incorporated print by Alexis Fleming
Pack Challenge print by Shelly Laurenston
Giving Chase print by Lauren Dane
Taking Chase print by Lauren Dane
Midnight Sun print by Rene Lyons print
$15 GC to adult toy store online from TK Winters
$20 GC to Borders from Nicole Austin
Promo pack from Samhain Publishing

1. What is the title of Alexis Fleming’s fantasy novel available from Samhain Publishing? www.alexisfleming.com
2. What is the title of Lauren Dane’s blog? www.laurendane.com
3. What year did the king of France order the arrest of the Templar Knights? www.renelyons.net
4. Name one June release from Samhain Publishing. www.samhainpublishing.com
5. What is the title of Shelly Laurenston’s upcoming July release from Samhain Publishing? www.shellylaurenston.com
6. Name the title of one of Nicole Austin’s Samhain releases. www.nicoleaustin.net
7. What is the title of TK Winters’Samhain release? www.tkwinters.com

Prize basket #4 (electronic prize) downloads of the following:

Goddess of the Grove by Mandy M. Roth
Stone Queen by Michelle M. Pillow
Choice of Arianna Hart’s Samhain titles in ebook format
Beast Within by Kelly Ethan
Over the Edge by Shannon Stacey
The Gripping Beast by Charlene Teglia
Not Quite Dead by Sela Carsen
Evolutions Embers by Mary Wine
$10 GC to MBaM from Angela James

1. What is the title of Mandy Roth’s blog? www.mandyroth.com
2. What is the name of Michelle Pillow’s book in the Talons anthology from Samhain Publishing? www.michellepillow.com
3. What is the hero on the cover of Spitfire by Arianna Hart holding in his hand? www.ariannahart.com
4. What is the title of Charlene Teglia’s next Samhain book? www.charleneteglia.com
5. What is the title of Shannon Stacey’s upcoming June release from Samhain Publishing? www.shannonstacey.com
6. What is the heroine’s name in The Beast Within? www.kellyethan.com
7. What actor was the inspiration for Willem Breaux, the hero of Not Quite Dead by Sela Carsen? www.selacarsen.com
8. Name one upcoming May release from Samhain Publishing. www.samhainpublishing.com
9. What is the title of Mary Wine’s upcoming release from Samhain Publishing? www.marywine.com

Prize basket#5 (electronic prize) downloads of the following:

Believe the Magic by Melani Blazer
Say You’re Mine by Sydney Somers
Choice of download of Nicole Austin’s Samhain titles
Challenging Carter by Kate Davies
Night Music by Charlene Teglia
The Last Thing I Expected download from Heather Rae Scott
Choice of download of Ciar Cullen’s Samhain titles
Consumed by Moira McTark
$10 GC to MBaM from Angela James

1. What was the title of Melani Blazer’s Samhain release that featured a race car driver? www.melaniblazer.com
2. Name the title of Ciar Cullen’s upcoming Samhain release. www.ciarcullen.com
3. Name the title of one of Nicole Austin’s Samhain releases. www.nicoleaustin.net
4. What is the name of Kate Davies’ blog? www.kate-davies.com
5. What is the name of Sydney Somers’ upcoming May release from Samhain Publishing? www.sydneysomers.com
6. What is the heroine’s name in The Last Thing I Expected by Heather Rae Scott? www.heatherraescott.com
7. What is the title of Charlene Teglia’s next Samhain book? www.charleneteglia.com
8. Name one upcoming July release from Samhain Publishing. www.samhainpublishing.com
9. What is the name of the hero in Moira McTark’s book, Consumed? www.moiramctark.com

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This